"The whole liturgical life of the Church
revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments.
There are seven sacraments in the Church:
Baptism, Confirmation or Chrismation, Eucharist, Penance, Anointing of the Sick,
Holy Orders, and Matrimony."

Catechism of the Catholic Church, no. 1113

          - Baptism

          - Confirmation

          - First Holy Communion

          - Marriage

          - Anointing of the Sick

          - Becoming a Catholic